Aprons: They’re Back


Aprons are back. Apparently a recent issue of Piecework magazine featured vintage aprons. They’re all over the Net. I love some of these Japanese aprons. And these Domestique aprons are classic. I pared down my apron collection last time I moved, but I do love them. Hey, these ‘Mamasan’ aprons from Domestique are very similar to my michiyukis. Hmmm…and more practical.

(that’s a pic from La Sara Ltd, the company who hasn’t yet contacted me in response to my query about purchasing an apron. Grrrrr.)

One thought on “Aprons: They’re Back

  1. got my La Sara aprons and the Domestique aprons. They’re lovely. Now. Gotta try SAVING my money for a change! :-)

Leave a Reply

