Happy Heads Head Wraps


This is a picture of the headwrap I was wearing the other day when A Certain Someone told me, “Wait a minute! You’ve gone too far. You look like you’re going to a bake sale or something!”

Hrumph.

Well, I like it. But I admit I took his advice to heart and changed into something else for the task at hand.

However, I will find somewhere else to wear it, yesiree Bob. Probably somewhere my Certain Someone doesn’t have to see it!

While we’re here, check out Happy Heads’ other great styles, too.

Leave a Reply

